It depends on whether the other party accepted the invitation before it was terminated: 1. The other party hasn't accepted yet, and the invitation was withdrawn by us (the last record in the invitation history is 「Withdrawn」): You can click 〔Resend invitation〕 on the Buyer or Seller detail page (the system will first restore the invitation to 「Pending」 and then send an email), or click 〔Refresh link〕 (no email, just get a link valid for 14 days). The link URL is the same as the original. 2. The other party has accepted and the connection was established, but then terminated (the last record in the invitation history is 「Terminated」): This is not re-inviting, but reconnecting. The detail page will show 〔Restore in Connection Management〕. Click it to go to 「Organization & Settings → Connection Management」 and filter for terminated invitations. Click 〔Restore〕 on that record, and the original trading relationship between both parties will be restored. No invitation email will be sent. Terminated invitations will no longer show 〔Copy Invitation Link〕 because the link is no longer accessible to the other party. You can confirm the history of each invitation by clicking the 「View History」 icon in Connection Management.