1. Switch to an old conversation: Click the corresponding conversation item in the conversation history list on the left sidebar to continue that previous conversation. 2. Start a new conversation: Click "+ New conversation" at the top of the left list to open a brand new AI conversation session. 3. Delete a conversation: Hover your mouse over the conversation item you want to delete in the conversation list, then click the "delete icon (trash bin)" on the right side of that row to remove that conversation record.
V5 新桌面版|AI assistant