How do I manage conversation history in the V5 AI assistant? Can I delete it?

1. On the "AI assistant" page, you can see all historical conversation lists on the left side. 2. Click on any list item to switch to that conversation record. 3. To delete a conversation, click the "trash icon" on the right side of that item. 4. If the AI has generated output files, you can expand the "AI-generated files (0)" at the bottom of the conversation area to view them; individual attachments can be downloaded by clicking the "download icon".

Small reminder: Uploaded original files are automatically stored in a shared documents folder (path: AI uploaded files / date / file name), making it convenient for later retrieval.

V5 新桌面版|AI assistantV5 新桌面版|AI assistant
V5 desktopAI assistant