1. If you want to keep your current edits, click “Cancel” to return to the editing screen, save your changes, and then close it. 2. If you are sure you do not want to keep them, click “Discard Changes”. This discards the unsaved content and closes the original editing window. Discarding changes cannot be undone.
V5 新桌面版|尚未儲存的變更將會遺失