1. To keep your unsaved changes and continue editing, click “Cancel” to return to the editing screen. 2. Click “Discard changes” only when you are sure you want to discard your current edits and close the screen. Unsaved changes cannot be recovered.
V5 新桌面版|產品頁面(目前顯示「尚未儲存的變更將會遺失」確認視窗)