1. This message means that the selected document is already linked to another project and cannot be linked to the current project. 2. To continue linking other documents, click “+ Link a Document” in the “Milestones” section, select a document that is not linked to another project, and complete the process.
V5 新桌面版|UX Monitor 開專案測試 對單 2026-11-12 05:28