Can products without photos use photos from the same group directly in V5?

1. Select the products to process in the Product Management list. To process all records, click the “Select all N records” link. 2. Click “Use photos from the same group” and check the number of products in the confirmation dialog. 3. Products without photos will use the photos of the first product with photos in the same group. They will share the same files without uploading them again. Products that already have photos will remain unchanged. 4. Click “Start” to proceed, or “Cancel” to cancel the operation.

V5 新桌面版|產品管理V5 新桌面版|產品管理
V5 desktop