1. This discussion thread has no contacts or email participants, so the panel does not display “People in This Thread.” This is expected behavior. 2. If “Unsaved changes will be lost” appears when you close the panel, confirm that you do not need to keep the changes, then click “Discard Changes” to leave.
V5 新桌面版|驗收 1106 產品卡(可刪)