1. This discussion thread has no contact persons or email participants, so the panel does not show "People in This Thread". This is the expected display. 2. To close the panel, when the "Unsaved changes will be lost" prompt appears, confirm that you do not need to keep the changes, then click "Discard Changes".
V5 新桌面版|驗收 1106 產品卡(可刪)