1. To continue editing and keep your current unsaved changes, click “Cancel” to return to the editing screen. 2. If you are sure you want to discard this edit, click the red “Discard Changes” button. The unsaved changes from this edit will not be kept and cannot be restored.
V5 新桌面版|產品列表(背景模糊,依頁面 URL 判斷)