1. To keep your edits, click “Cancel” to return to the editing screen, then save your changes. 2. If you are sure you want to discard this edit, click “Discard Changes”. Unsaved changes will not be kept and cannot be restored.
V5 新桌面版|產品列表(目前顯示「尚未儲存的變更將會遺失」確認視窗)