1. To keep the current unsaved changes and continue editing, click "Cancel" to return. 2. If you are sure you don't want to keep this edit, click the red "Discard Changes"; once discarded, it cannot be undone.
V5 新桌面版|產品列表(目前顯示「尚未儲存的變更將會遺失」確認視窗)1. To keep the current unsaved changes and continue editing, click "Cancel" to return. 2. If you are sure you don't want to keep this edit, click the red "Discard Changes"; once discarded, it cannot be undone.
V5 新桌面版|產品列表(目前顯示「尚未儲存的變更將會遺失」確認視窗)