1. Go to “Profile Settings” and scroll down to “My Mailbox.” 2. Under “Linked mailboxes,” click “Backfill last 30 days.” The system will sync emails from the last 30 days. 3. To stop using this mailbox, click “Disconnect” in the same place.
Also, to change your login email or password, click “Change” or “Change password” in the “Account Security” section. These two actions ask for one more confirmation and are not saved automatically.
V5 新桌面版|個人資料設定